(732) 255-7155

Patient Reviews

Ocean Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 17 reviews
413 Lakehurst Rd, Ste 301 Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 255-7155

“I will go back to Dr. Small”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2020

Dr. Small and his staff are truly amazing!! They are extremely helpful and willing to take the time to sit down and speak with you. You feel comfortable speaking with them and asking them questions. I will go back to Dr. Small for any other procedure that I ever need done again and would recommend him in a heart beat. His work is also amazing too. Thank you Dr. Small and your staff for taking the time to talk to your patients and listening to their needs.

by

“I appreciated Dr. Small”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2020

I am very please with Dr.Small and the staff. The staff was friendly and I never felt as if anyone was rushed. I am very pleased with the surgery and how I am healing. The hospital out patient surgery experience went smoothly. I appreciated Dr. Small keeping me informed with not too much, but just the right amount of detail.
I’d be happy to recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery.
Thank you
Mary Blakeslee

by

“Dr. Small is absolute excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2020

Dr. Small and the entire staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They make you comfortable and treat you with respect. Dr. Small is absolute excellent. He explains the procedures thoroughly and there are never any surprises. I am completely satisfied and happy to have found such a gifted surgeon.

by

“My stomach looks fabulous!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2020

Dr. Small and his office staff are the bomb! I’m 59 years young and I finally got my tummy tuck that I wanted for many years. My surgery and healing went smooth. My stomach looks fabulous! I wore a bikini this summer for the first time since I was a teenager.
I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Small.

by

“It went amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2020

My husband went here for tattoo removal. He had over 6 process and it went amazing, they even gave him the last session for free. He went on into the academy and now has a good career!

by

“5 stars is not enough for Dr. Small!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2020

one day i had on reading glasses and i just happened to glance in a mirror, I was shocked at how old I looked. I started looking on line at ways I could look younger. I was so overwhelmed at all the stuff out there between fillers and procedures and Botox wow! I made an appointment with Dr. Small. When I met him he was so sweet and kind with a beautiful smile. I felt very comfortable with him and he helped me make my decision to get a facelift.I never had any kind of surgery before so I was a little nervous. His staff is awesome they keep things moving all the way to the operating room. There are a few hoops that need jumping through like blood work and EKG but its for your own well being and they made it very easy.Well let me just say that 5 stars is not enough for Dr. Small! He is truly a gifted talented and knowledgeable surgeon. I got way beyond what I expected. His detail is as good as it gets, he is highly skilled at his craft.He made me look 10 years younger I could not be happier.I am so grateful for Dr. Small. I can not thank you enough. I love it! So if anyone is looking for a surgeon you found him , He has it it all hes the one you want. My husband loves him too he said anyone who could make me smile the way I have been smiling is a rockstar! thank you thank you thank you

by

“Dr. Small is great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2020

The staff is amazing and Dr. Small is great! He has changed my life completely! I would definitely recommend Dr. Small for ant procedure!

by

“Very professional and amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2020

Dr. Small and staff were very professional and amazing! They did a great job making me feel comfortable through this whole process. Thank you for giving me the confidence I always wanted!

by

“I highly recommend anyone to him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2020

Dr. Small and his staff are wonderful! They explained everything perfectly, eased any fears, and answered any and all questions or concerns. I highly recommend anyone to him, he is a caring and thorough doctor who wants to make sure his patient is happy!

by

“Very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2020

Dr. Small and his entire staff are excellent, they are very professional, I would recommend his services. Amazing people,

by

“Excellent Dr. very kind”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2020

Saw Dr. Small a few years ago and I am traveling 1 and 1/2 hours to see him again.
Excellent Dr. very kind and patient!

by

“Amazing results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2020

Super friendly and nice staff! Also, amazing results, can’t even see any scars where the spot was removed from my lip!

by

“Recommend them highly for tattoo removal”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2020

Tattoo removal! I had a very small ring tattooed on my ring finger when I was married in 1998. Divorced in 2012, and in 2015 I decided to explore having it removed. It was quite small, and only black.

I met with one office, who estimated $1500 for my .25″x1.25″ one color tattoo, no thank you.

I then met with Dr Small and a nurse, who explained the process and cost – several visits and no promises for 100% removal, but it would be much less visible. I could buy several visits at a slightly discounted rate, at the time under $400 and assess later if I would need more visits.

I had 3 laser treatments, each 6 weeks apart. I used their numbing cream prior to each, which helped with the pinching feeling, like a rubber band snap. I saw results after the first visit and it is now over a year since my last visit. I see very little shadow of my previous tattoo, and only because I know it was there.

I had a good experience and would recommend them highly for tattoo removal – it’s not a highly advertised service, so I hope others in need of tattoo removal find this review helpful.

by

“Highest recommendation!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2020

Dr. Stephen Small and his staff get my highest recommendation! I had a breast reduction in April and I could not be any happier with the results. 3 months post-op and the incisions are healing beautifully. The surgery truly transformed my body for the better and it could not have happened with out the skilled hands and professional expertise of Dr. Small. Do not look any further if you are searching for a plastic surgeon in the Toms River NJ area.

by

“A FABULOUS Doctor!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2020

I think Dr. Small is A FABULOUS Doctor!!! I went with a friend and have was Very Caring and straight to the point!!! I’d recommend Dr. Small to My Family Members as a matter of fact I have an appointment with him within the next week & I’m looking forward to Meeting with him and discussing My Case ASAP!!!

by

“Dr Small and staff are so awesome!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2020

Dr Small and staff are so awesome!! Any questions or concerns are handled immediately.i would and have recommended friends and family to his office.

by

“I’m lucky I found Ocean plastic surgery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2020

Dr Small is amazing at what he does! His staff is wonderful and I’m lucky I found Ocean plastic surgery!

by